Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Colorado FCA Staff

STATE

Andrew Powell
State Director
Email: apowell@fca.org 
Cell Phone: 719.310.1637








Sarah Tippetts
State Administrator Assistant
Email: stippetts@fca.org
Cell Phone: 559.859.9801

DENVER EAST


Erik Carlson 
Denver East Multi-Area Director 
Email: ecarlson@fca.org

Todd Berk
Denver East Area Representative
Email: tberk@fca.org

Seth Olsen
Denver Metro South Area Director
Email: solsen@fca.org

Scott Sangster
Denver East Area Representative
Email: ssangster@fca.org

Sophie Bushong
Denver East Area Representative
Email: sbushong@fca.org

Bryan Smith
Denver East Area Representative
Email: bryansmith@fca.org

DENVER WEST


John Adam
West Denver Multi-Area Director
Email: jadam@fca.org
Cell Phone: 303.906.3626

Bill Berghoefer
Campus Director, University of Colorado
Email: bberghoefer@fca.org

Thomas Prewitt
Campus Director, Colorado School of Mines
Email: tprewitt@fca.org 

Kyle Mack
Broomfield/North Jefferson County Area Representative
Email: kmack@fca.org

J.B. Hall
Boulder County Area Representative
Email: jbhall@fca.org

NORTHERN COLORADO


Karsten Sween
Northern Colorado Multi-Area Director
Email: ksween@fca.org
Cell Phone: 307.399.9553

Jason Smith
Campus Director, Colorado State University
Email: jsmith@fca.org

Chris Jones
Campus Director, The University of Northern Colorado
Email: chrisjones@fca.org

Scott Miller
South Larimer County Area Representative
Email: smiller@fca.org

Nate Thurlow
North Larimer County Area Representative
Email: nthurlow@fca.org

Mark Anderson
Weld County Area Director
Email: manderson@fca.org

Laura Immenschuh
Weld County Area Representative
Email: limmenschuh@fca.org

SOUTHERN COLORADO


Tom Dorman
Interim Multi-Area Director, Camps and Coaches Ministry
Email: tdorman@fca.org

Michael De Graaf
North El Paso County Area Representative
Email: mdegraaf@fca.org

Tim Brotherton
Pueblo County Area Representative
Email: tbrotherton@fca.org

Lindsey Waggoner
South El Paso County Area Representative
Email: lwaggoner@fca.org

Brian Moore, El Paso County Area Representative, brianmoore@fca.org

WESTERN SLOPE


Tina Snover
Western Slope North Multi-Area Director
Email: tsnover@FCA.org
Cell Phone: 970.628.4690

Ricky Sparks
Western Slope South Multi-Area Director
Email: rsparks@fca.org
Cell Phone: 970.270.0269