Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Colorado FCA Staff

STATE

Andrew Powell
State Director
Email: apowell@fca.org 
Cell Phone: 719.310.1637








Sarah Tippetts
State Administrator Assistant
Email: stippetts@fca.org
Cell Phone: 559.859.9801

DENVER EAST


Erik Carlson 
Denver East Multi-Area Director 
Email: ecarlson@fca.org

Scott Sangster
Denver East Area Representative
Email: ssangster@fca.org

Sophie Bushong
Denver East Area Representative
Email: sbushong@fca.org

Bryan Smith
Denver East Area Representative
Email: bryansmith@fca.org

DENVER WEST


John Adam
Multi-Area Director, Denver-West
Email: jadam@fca.org
Cell Phone: 303.906.3626

Bill Berghoefer
Campus Director, University of Colorado
Email: bberghoefer@fca.org

Hannah Cole 
Campus Representative, University of Colorado
Email: hcole@fca.org

J.B. Hall
Area Representative, Boulder County
Email: jbhall@fca.org

Tab Howell 
Area Director, Boulder/Broomfield County
Email: thowell@fca.org

Kyle Mack
Area Director, Jefferson County
Email: kmack@fca.org

Libby Noeth
Campus Representative, Colorado School of Mines
Email: lnoeth@fca.org

Thomas Prewitt
Campus Director, Colorado School of Mines
Email: tprewitt@fca.org

Taylor Torres 
Area Representative, SW Jefferson County
Email: ttorres@fca.org


NORTHERN COLORADO

Jason Smith
Campus Director, Colorado State University
Email: jsmith@fca.org

Scott Miller
South Larimer County Area Representative
Email: smiller@fca.org

Nate Thurlow
North Larimer County Area Representative
Email: nthurlow@fca.org

Mark Anderson
Weld County Area Director
Email: manderson@fca.org

Laura Immenschuh
Weld County Area Representative
Email: limmenschuh@fca.org

SOUTHERN COLORADO


Tom Dorman
Interim Multi-Area Director, Camps and Coaches Ministry
Email: tdorman@fca.org

Michael De Graaf
North El Paso County Area Representative
Email: mdegraaf@fca.org

Tim Brotherton
Pueblo County Area Representative
Email: tbrotherton@fca.org

Lindsey Waggoner
South El Paso County Area Representative
Email: lwaggoner@fca.org

WESTERN SLOPE

Tina Snover
Western Colorado Multi-Area Director
Email: tsnover@fca.org
Cell Phone: 540.908.7081

Ricky Sparks
Western Slope South Area Director
Email: rsparks@fca.org
Cell Phone: 970.270.0269

Merlinn Beckwith
Mesa County Area Representative
Email: mbeckwith@fca.org
Cell Phone: 248.786.7370

Nate Robertson
Colorado Mesa University Campus Director
Email: naterobertson@fca.org
Cell Phone: 970.596.9379

Renae Love
Western Colorado Administrative Assistant
Email: rlove@fca.org
Cell Phone: 970.270.9210