Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Denver East




Erik Carlson

Denver East Area Director

Scott Sangster

Area Representative

Sophia Bushong

Area Representative

Bryan Smith

Area Representative

The Denver East Multi-Area (DEAST) consists of the counties in the image below and all of the campuses therein. Some campuses of note are Metropolitan State College of Denver (Metro State), Regis University and the University of Denver (DU). This area has a total population of approximately 1,937,888 people.

For more information about Denver East FCA visit the East Denver FCA Website.