Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Northern Colorado

Northern CO FCA Huddles

Pro Team
Student Leadership team


Click the map below to find the location and information you need for all FCA huddles from middle school to college. 

The Northern Colorado Multi-Area (NOCO) consists of the counties in the image below and all of the campuses therein. Some campuses of note are Colorado State University (CSU) and the University of Northern Colorado (UNC). This area has a total population of approximately 663,699 people.