Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Southern Colorado



Andrew Powell

SOCO Director

Michael De Graaf

North El Paso County

Tom Dorman

Camps & Coaches Ministry

Lindsey Waggoner

South El Paso County

 Tim Brotherton

Pueblo County

The Southern Colorado Multi-Area (SOCO) consists of the counties in the image below and all of the campuses therein. Some campuses of note are Adams State College, Colorado College, Colorado State University - Pueblo, The United States Air Force Academy (USAFA) and the University of Colorado at Colorado Springs (UCCS). This area has a total population of approximately 989,987 people.

For more information about Southern Colorado FCA visit the SOCO FCA Website.