Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Western Slope

Western Slope FCA Staff

Pictured above from left to right: Ricky Sparks (Southwestern CO Area Director), Renae Love (Western CO Admin. Asst.), Tina Snover (Western CO Multi-Area Director), Merlinn Beckwith (Mesa County Area Rep), Nate Robertson (CMU Campus Director). Taylor Elder (Four Corners Area Rep) is not pictured.

The Western Slope Multi-Area (WSLOPE) consists of the counties shown in the image below and the campuses therein. Some campuses of note are Colorado Northwestern Community College(CNCC), Fort Lewis College, Colorado Mesa University (CMU) and Western State Colorado University. The total population of this area is approximately 419,544.

For more information about the Western Slope FCA visit the Western Slope FCA Website.

WSLOPE Counties